Suncoast Property Management Staff

Our owners & tenants feel comfortable knowing that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week they will be able to reach a qualified employee who will promptly address any maintenance issue as it relates to their safety or the integrity of your property.


 Chris Funk  President & CEO

Chris Funk
President & CEO

 Leslie Adamson, Vice President & CFO

Leslie Adamson,
Vice President & CFO

 Peggy Funk Broker

Peggy Funk
Broker

 Carter Funk Managing Partner

Carter Funk
Managing Partner


Property Management Operations

Suncoast.Property-30.jpg
Suncoast.Property-46.jpg
IMG_20171220_111336.jpg
Rafael.jpg
IMG_20171220_111400 (1).jpg
IMG_20171227_084130.jpg
IMG_20171220_111442.jpg

Operations Manager
Chandler Janger, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1007
Email: cjanger@suncoastrentals.com

 

Accounting Manager
Sarah Tatum
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1008
Email: statum@suncoastpropertymanage.com


 

Cost Accountant
Wendy Williams
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1005
Email: wwilliams@suncoastpropertymanage.com



Property Marketing & Leasing Manager
Lorraine Vigil
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1019
lvigil@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 


Lease Coordinator
Kay Lopez
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1014
Email: klopez@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Turn/Rehab Manager
Keith Williams
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1006
Email: kwilliams@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Sr. Turn Coordinator
Shannon Dailey
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1025
Email: sdailey@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Turn Coordinator
Ruben Hernandez
Phone: 904-517-5939 X
Email: rhernandez@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Regional Portfolio Manager
Melissa Veazie
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1015
Email: mveazie@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Maintenance Coordinator to Melissa Veazie
Mandy Miceli
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1010
Email: mmiceli@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 


Portfolio Manager
Karen Geneux
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1016
Email: kgeneux@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Maintenance Coordinator to Karen Genuex
Felicia Ballance
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1012
Email: f


Portfolio Manager
Rafael Torres-Cruz
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1012
Email: rcruz@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Maintenance Coordinator to Rafael Torres-Cruz
Shantrail Maycock
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1011
Email: smaycock@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Collections and Leasing Support
Latoya Ware
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1026
Email: lware@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Field Collection Representative
Jerika Ward

 

 

 

Field Maintenance Tech
Fermin Castro


 

Field Maintenance Tech
Jesse Whitaker

 

 

Reception
Errica Henry

 

 


Southern Impression Homes

Suncoast.Property-71.jpg

Acquisitions & New Construction Director
Gretchen Kornutik, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1003
Email: gkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Acquisitions & New Construction Executive Assistant
Keri Slate
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1028
Email: kslate@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Wholesales & Land Acquisitions
Mark Kornutik, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1018
Email: mkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Joe Coleman
New Construction Field Representative

 


Suncoast Property Management manages some of Jacksonville’s most desirable rental homes. Our progressive staff understands that consistently working to improve the quality of property management services and attention to detail are the best ways to provide comfortable living for the people who have chosen our properties. Our residents feel comfortable knowing that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week they will be able to reach a qualified employee who will promptly address any maintenance issue as it relates to their safety or the integrity of your home.