Suncoast Property Management Staff

Our owners & tenants feel comfortable knowing that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week they will be able to reach a qualified employee who will promptly address any maintenance issue as it relates to their safety or the integrity of your property.


Chris Funk President & CEO

Chris Funk
President & CEO

Leslie Adamson, Vice President & CFO

Leslie Adamson,
Vice President & CFO

Peggy Funk Broker

Peggy Funk
Broker

Carter Funk Managing Partner

Carter Funk
Managing Partner


Acquisitions & New Construction

Suncoast.Property-71.jpg

Acquisitions & New Construction Director
Gretchen Kornutik, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1003
Email: gkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Wholesales & Land Acquisitions
Mark Kornutik, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1018
Email: mkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Acquisitions & New Construction Executive Assistant
Keri Slate
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1028
Email: kslate@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 


Joe Coleman
New Construction Field Representative

 


Marketing & Sales

Investor Relations, Marketing,
Leasing & Sales Manager

Chandler Janger, REALTOR®
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1007
Email: cjanger@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Marketing & Leasing Coordinator
Lorraine Vigil
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1019
lvigil@suncoastpropertymanage.com
 


Property Management Operations

Suncoast.Property-30.jpg

Operations Manager
Keith Williams
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1006
Email: 

 

Lease Coordinator
Kay Lopez
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1014
Email: klopez@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Reception
Cindy Perez


Turn & Maintenance

Suncoast.Property-46.jpg
ash (1).jpg
IMG_20170919_125606.jpg

Turn & Maintenance Manager
Shannon Dailey
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1025
Email: sdailey


Maintenance Coordinator
Mandy Miceli
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1010
Email: mmiceli@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Maintenance Coordinator
Ashley Gersley
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1013
Email: agersley@suncoastpropertymanage.com



Ruben Hernandez
Field Maintenance Tech


 

Fermin Castro
Field Maintenance Tech


 

Jesse Whitaker
Field Mainenance Tech

 

Ladon Baker
Field Mainenance Tech


Portfolio Managers

Portfolio Manager
Karen Geneux
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1016
Email: kgeneux@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Portfolio Manager
Melissa Veazie
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1015
Email: mveazie@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

MHP Portfolio Manager
Kristen Palau
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1023
Email: kpalau@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Collections

Collections and Leasing Support
Latoya Ware
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1026
Email: lware@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Jerika Ward
Field Collection Representative


Accounting

Staff Accountant
Sarah Tatum
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1008
Email: statum@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 

Cost Accountant
Wendy Williams
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1005
Email: wwilliams@suncoastpropertymanage.com

 


Accounting Administrative Assistant
Sonia Aguilar
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1009
Email: saguilar@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Suncoast Property Management manages some of Jacksonville’s most desirable rental homes. Our progressive staff understands that consistently working to improve the quality of property management services and attention to detail are the best ways to provide comfortable living for the people who have chosen our properties. Our residents feel comfortable knowing that 24 hours a day, 7 days a week they will be able to reach a qualified employee who will promptly address any maintenance issue as it relates to their safety or the integrity of your home.