logo.png

Suncoast Property Management is proud to announce its newest sister company, Suncoast Realty FL. Alongside Suncoast Property Management and Southern Impression Homes, Suncoast Realty FL is a full-service Real Estate firm with full time agents to help you with your buying and selling needs. Please see our current listings by clicking here or reach out to our sales team by calling (866) 333-0282.

Meet Our Team


Shamie Barrett, REALTOR®
Sales Agent
Phone: 904-993-0819
Email: shamie@suncoastrealtyjax.com


Debbie Pappas, REALTOR®
Site Agent
Phone: 904-608-7232
Email: dpappas@sihomesfl.com

silogo.jpeg.jpg

Melissa Veazie, REALTOR®
Sales Agent
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1015
Email: mveazie@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Mark Kornutik, REALTOR®
Sales Agent
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1018
Email: mkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Chandler-Larson-Real+Estate+Picture BW.jpg

Chandler Janger, REALTOR®
Investor Relations, Marketing
& Leasing Manager

Phone: 904-429-2516
Email: cjanger@suncoastpropertymanage.com

silogo.jpeg.jpg

25329474.png

Gretchen Kornutik, REALTOR®
Acquisitions, Marketing &
New Construction Director
,
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1003
Email: gkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com

suncoast logo original.PNG

Mark Kornutik, REALTOR®
Wholesale Manager
Phone: 904-517-5939 X 1018
Email: mkornutik@suncoastpropertymanage.com


Peggy Funk, BROKER
Qualifying Broker
Suncoast Property Management, LLC
Suncoast Realty FL, LLC
Email: pfunk@suncoastpropertymanagement.com